فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: روبرت وانغ
الهاتف: + 86-21-20423681
فاكس: + 86-21-38473321
البريد الإلكتروني: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
موقع الويب: www.pianoplywood.com

الكمبيوتر إعادة التشغيل

  • يواجه الخشب الرقائقي للخرسانة قالب

    يواجه الخشب الرقائقي للخرسانة قالب

    قالب خرساني هو خشب البتولا الخارجي أو خشب الحور الرقائقي ، مضافًا إليه طبقة الفينول على أحد الجانبين أو كلاهما. يواجه الفيلم سطح اللوحة يمنعه من اختراق الرطوبة ، لديه مقاومة عالية للتآكل ، والمواد الكيميائية وتشكيل الفطريات. يتم تلميع الحواف...أكثر
  • الخشب الرقائقي البحرية للماء

    الخشب الرقائقي البحرية للماء

    الخشب الرقائقي البحري هو خشب رقائقي عالي الجودة مصنوع من أنواع خشبية مختارة يعتمد على الكثافة وقوة الانحناء ومقاومة التأثير وخصائص السطح. يتم تصنيعها مع سطح من الصنفرة A من الصف A على كلا الجانبين وفقًا لمعيار AS / NZS 2272 ، مع عدم وجود فجوات جوهرية...أكثر
  • التزيين الرقائقي

    التزيين الرقائقي

    التزيين هو البتولا / الأوكالبتوس أو الخشب الرقائقي الأساسي الأخري الممتلئ بغشاء الفينول مع نمط شبكي سلكي تقريبي. السطح الخشن السطح هو عبارة عن لوحة أرضية متعددة الأغراض. أنواع الخشب البتولا / الأوكالبتوس / الأخشاب الصلبة الأخرى ، لوحة الحجم...أكثر
  • البناء الخشب الرقائقي

    البناء الخشب الرقائقي

    البناء كان الخشب الرقائقي النوع الأول من الخشب الهندسي الذي اخترع. وهي مصنوعة من صفائح رقيقة من قشرة الخشب ، وتدعى رقائق أو قشرة. يتم تكديس هذه مع اتجاه الحبوب من رقائق تختلف عن neighbours'by 90º (النطاقات المتقاطعة). أنواع...أكثر
شانغهاي Qinge السيراميك وشركاه المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في صناعة الخشب الرقائقي واجهت الموردين والموردين الصين وكذلك فيلم الخشب الرقائقي واجه الفيلم الشهير CE ، FSC ، CARB ، و ISO 9000 ، مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم والجملة لدينا رخيصة وأحدث المنتجات ، ونرحب أيضا للتحقق من سعر الفيلم واجه الخشب الرقائقي معنا.

Contact Us
Contact:Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-20423681
Fax:+86-21-38473321
Email:robertwang@pianoplywood.com
Website:www.pianoplywood.com

Film Faced Plywood

  • Film Faced Plywood For Concrete Template

    Film Faced Plywood For Concrete Template

    concrete template is exterior birch or poplar plywood, overlaid with phenol film on one or both sides. Film faced surface of the panel prevents it from moisture penetrating, has high resistance to abrasion, chemicals and fungus formation. Edges of film-faced plywood are...Read More
  • marine plywood waterproof

    marine plywood waterproof

    Marine plywood is a premium quality plywood made of selected wood species based on density, bending strength, impact resistance and surface finish characteristics. Manufactured with an A-grade sanded surface face on both sides has per the AS/NZS 2272 standard, with no core...Read More
  • Decking Plywood

    Decking Plywood

    Decking is birch/eucalyptus or other hardwood core plywood overlaid with phenol film with a rough wire mesh pattern. The rough-surfaced Deck is durable, multipurpose flooring panel. Wood species Birch/Eucalyptus/other hardwood, Panel size 1200 / 1220 / 1250 mm x 2400 / 2440 /...Read More
  • Construction Plywood

    Construction Plywood

    Construction Plywood was the first type of engineered wood to be invented. It is made from thin sheets of wood veneer, called ply or veneers. These are stacked together with the grain direction of the ply differing from its neighbours’by 90º (cross banding). Wood species...Read More
Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd is one of the leading film faced plywood manufacturers and suppliers China and also a famous film faced plywood CE, FSC, CARB, and ISO 9000 factory, welcome to buy discount and wholesale our cheap and newest products, and also welcome to check film faced plywood price with us.