فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: روبرت وانغ
الهاتف: + 86-21-20423681
فاكس: + 86-21-38473321
البريد الإلكتروني: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
موقع الويب: www.pianoplywood.com

المنتجات

  • قالب البناء الخشب الرقائقي

    قالب البناء الخشب الرقائقي

    البناء / الخرسانة قالب الخشب الرقائقي هو عبارة عن لوحة سلسة لا تحتاج إلى صيانة لصب الخرسانة المختلفة: نظام تشتير ، قوالب تشكيل ، ألواح التجديد ، صناعة العناصر وصناعة بلوك الخرسانة إلخ. هذا البند بما في ذلك الخشب الرقائقي ذو السطح الفينولي ، MDO و HDO ، مضاد للانزلاق الخشب الرقائقي واجه الفيلم ، لوحات الصفراء 3 رقائق الصفراء ، والخشب الرقا
  • الخشب الرقائقي التجاري

    الخشب الرقائقي التجاري

    توجد أنواع مختلفة من الخشب الرقائقي لتطبيقات مختلفة ، مثل: للأثاث ، للتزيين تحت البطانة ، للحزمة ، للأرضيات ، للزينة ، للقطع بالليزر / القالب ، إلخ.
  • بلوكبوارد

    بلوكبوارد

    وهي مستخدمة على نطاق واسع لأرفف الكتب والطاولات والمقاعد والأبواب وأبواب الدفق الصلبة الأساسية ، والأسرّة المفردة والمزدوجة ، والأرائك للجلوس ، وغيرها من الأثاث ، ومجلس الوزراء ، ومختبر غرفة الكمبيوتر. لدينا blockboard هي أساسا بما في ذلك blockboard الخام العادية ، الميلامين فيلم overlated blockboard ، blockboard overladeed hpl ، blockbo
  • ألواح رقائقيه

    ألواح رقائقيه

    ألواح رقائقيه أو الحبيبي أساسا لغرض الأثاث والديكور. يتم استخدامها للأبواب الرئيسية وغيرها من الاستخدامات. بما في ذلك ألواح رقائقيه جوفاء، الفيلم هندسيا، PE مضافين، تقشير القشرة مضافين، يتوهم القشرة مضافين، ورقة صلد مضافين، HPL مضافين، مضافين، الفيلم الميلامين الحبيبي الخام العادي وهلم جرا.
  • المجلس الألياف

    المجلس الألياف

    يتم استخدامه في البناء السكني والتجاري، وكذلك في صناعة السيارات لإنشاء الأشكال حر مثل لوحات المعلومات والرفوف خلفي قطعة وقذائف الباب الداخلية.
  • المجلس مغلفة

    المجلس مغلفة

    ويستخدم المجلس لانيماتيد للأثاث بما في ذلك dest، مجلس الوزراء، والجدار، أريكة إلخ. هو بما في ذلك مجلس الإصبع مغلفة المشترك وتدفق مجلس مغلفة المشترك. مجلس الإصبع مغلفة المشترك أكثر أغرب من المجلس مغلفة الإحمرار مشتركة. مجلس مغلفة تدفق المشترك متصل بالغراء. مجلس الإصبع مغلفة المشترك هو الاتجاه الأفقي انضموا أو الاتجاه العمودي انضموا. الموا
  • لمحة عن صحائف

    لمحة عن صحائف

    التزيين "يمكن استخدامه بعدة طرق: كجزء من تنسيق الحدائق ، لتوسيع مساحات المعيشة ، وكبديل للملامح الحجرية مثل الباحات. لدينا التزيين بما في ذلك التزيين البحري ، التزيين المضاد للتآكل ، الأخشاب المعالجة المسبقة ، حاوية التزيين وكربيد التزيين.
  • H16 / H20-شعاع

    H16 / H20-شعاع

    قواطع هيكلية H20 للأخشاب في الحجم القياسي من 200mm Height هو نوع من ألواح الخشب الرقائقي القوالب الخشبية المستخدمة في نظام صندقة Doka ونموذج Peri مثل شعاع Waler والخرسانة I لوح الشعاع لنظام صندقة اللوح ، نظام صندقة العمود ، نظام صندقة الجدار وشدة العارضة .
  • LVL

    LVL

    الأكثر فعالية في دعم العناصر الهيكلية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء ، الأثاث ، مواد الديكور ، الجدران التقسيمية ، الحزم القوالب ، الأثاث ، تصنيع الأبواب ، الحزم الحاملة ، I-joists العتبات للأبواب والنوافذ ، ألواح السقالات ، تشكيل الخرسانة ، الجدار لوحات ، الأرضيات ، تسقيف ، تشكيل الخرسانة التي هي أساسا بما في ذلك الأساسية corepine / البت
  • الصندقة الخشب الرقائقي
  • المعجون إصلاح الخشب وشفافة سيليكون مانع التسرب شفاف
  • موصلات خشبية

    موصلات خشبية

    شانغهاي Qinge السيراميك والبناء المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة مقعد زاوية والموردين الصين وأيضا مقعد زاوية شعبية CE ، FSC ، CARB ، و ISO 9000 مصنع ، أرحب لشراء الخصم وتجارة الجملة لدينا رخيصة وأحدث المنتجات ، و أرحب أيضا للتحقق من سعر مقعد زاوية معنا.
  • المنتجات الخارجية

    المنتجات الخارجية

    شانغهاي Qinge السيراميك وشركاه المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع المنتجات الخارجية والموردين الصين والخارجية منتجات CE ، FSC ، CARB ، و ISO 9000 مصنع ، أرحب لشراء الخصم وتجارة الجملة لدينا منتجات رخيصة وأحدث ، ونرحب أيضا ل check المنتجات الخارجية السعر معنا.شنغهاي Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.، Ltd هي واحدة من مصنعي المنتجات ال
  • أداة زينة.

    أداة زينة.

    شانغهاي كينج السيراميك & بناء والشركة المحدودة واحدة من الصين الرائدة أداة أكسيسوريسمانوفاكتوريرس والموردين وأيضا الشهير أداة زينة CE، منتدى التعاون الأمني، الكربوهيدرات، ومصنع ISO 9000، مرحبا بكم في شراء الخصم والجملة منتجاتنا رخيصة وأحدث، وأيضا مرحبا بكم في التحقق من الأداة الملحقات السعر معنا.
  • الكمبيوتر إعادة التشغيل

Contact Us
Contact:Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-20423681
Fax:+86-21-38473321
Email:robertwang@pianoplywood.com
Website:www.pianoplywood.com

Products

  • Construction Template Plywood

    Construction Template Plywood

    Construction/concrete Template Plywood is a smooth surface maintenance-free panel for different concrete formwork uses:shettering system,girder formwork,regeneration panels,element industry and concrete block industry etc. This item is including Phenolic Film Faced Plywood,MDO&HDO,Anti-slip film faced plywood,3-ply yellow shuttering pane
  • Commercial Plywood

    Commercial Plywood

    Different varieties of plywood exist for different applications, such as: for furniture, for underlayment decking, for package, for floor, for decorative, for die/laser cutting, etc.
  • Blockboard

    Blockboard

    Which are widely used for book shelves,tables and benches,doors and solid core flush doors,single and double beds ,settees for sitting,and other furniture,cabinet,computer room laboratory. Our blockboard are mainly including Normal raw blockboard, Melamine film overlaid blockboard ,hpl overlaid blockboard,prefinished paper overlaid blo
  • Chipboard

    Chipboard

    Chipboard or particleboard are mainly for furniture and decoration purpose.They are used for door core and other uses.It is including hollow chipboard,engineered film,PE overlaid,peeling veneer overlaid,fancy veneer overlaid,prefinished paper overlaid,HPL overlaid,melamine film overlaid,normal raw particle board and so on.
  • Fiber Board

    Fiber Board

    It is used in residential and commercial construction, and also in the automotive industry to create free-form shapes such as dashboards, rear parcel shelves, and inner door shells.
  • Laminated Board

    Laminated Board

    Lanimated board is used for furnitures including dest,cabinet,wall,sofa etc. It is including finger joint laminated board and flush joint laminated board.Finger joint laminated board is more stranger than flush joint laminated board.Flush joint laminated board is connected by glue.The finger joint laminated board is lateral direction joi
  • Decking

    Decking

    Decking" can be used in a number of ways: as part of garden landscaping, to extend living areas of houses, and as an alternative to stone based features such as patios. our decking including marine decking, anti corrosion decking ,presevative treated timber, container decking and carbide decking.
  • H16/H20-beam

    H16/H20-beam

    Construction Formwork H20 Timber Beams in Standard Size of 200mm Height is a Type of Plywood Formwork Timber Beams Used in Doka Formwork System and Peri Form As Waler Beam and Concrete Slab I Beam for Slab Formwork System, Column Formwork System, Wall Formwork System and Beam Formwork.
  • LVL

    LVL

    Which are most effective in supporting structural elements are widely used for construction ,furniture, decorative material,Partition walls,Formwork beams,Furniture,Doors manufacturing ,Load bearing beams,I-joists Lintels for doors and windows,Scaffold planks,Concrete forming,Wall panels,Flooring ,Roofing,Concrete forming which are ma
  • Formwork-Film Faced Plywood
  • Wood Repair Putty and Transparent Neutral Silicone Sealant
  • Wooden Connectors

    Wooden Connectors

    Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd is one of the leading angle seat manufacturers and suppliers China and also a famous angle seat CE, FSC, CARB, and ISO 9000 factory, welcome to buy discount and wholesale our cheap and newest products, and also welcome to check angle seat price with us.
  • Exterior Products

    Exterior Products

    Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd is one of the leading Exterior Products manufacturers and suppliers China and Exterior Products CE, FSC, CARB, and ISO 9000 factory, welcome to buy discount and wholesale our cheap and newest products, and also welcome to check Exterior Products price with us.Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,
  • Tool Accessories.

    Tool Accessories.

    Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd is one of the leading Tool accessoriesmanufacturers and suppliers China and also a famous Tool accessories CE, FSC, CARB, and ISO 9000 factory, welcome to buy discount and wholesale our cheap and newest products, and also welcome to check Tool accessories price with us.
  • Film Faced Plywood