اتصل بنا
الاتصال: روبرت وانغ
الهاتف: + 86-21-20423681
فاكس: + 86-21-38473321
البريد الإلكتروني: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
موقع الويب: www.pianoplywood.com
الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن > نبذة عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة

شانغهاي تشين جنرال الكتريك السيراميك والبناء المحدودةويقع في شنغهاي، الصين، وتتخصص في الأعمال التجارية المصدرة للخشب الرقائقي ومواد بناء أخرى. نحن نحمل منطقتنا دانغشان مطحنة البيانو الخشب الرقائقي وبلوكبوارد Co.، المحدودة.

ونحن قد تم تطوير وتطبيق عمليات الإنتاج العلمي وإدارة لهم تماما. قد أنشأنا في التجارب العلمية وأنظمة الفرز وفقا لمتطلباتك. نحن إدارة مطحنة وفقا لمعيار ISO9001 وتخضع جميع عمليات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لمعيار CE. (لدينا GB/T19001-2008/الشهادة ISO9001:2008 رقم: 117 13 R1M Q1 0386 ورقم CE: شهادة FSC 0407-وثيقة البرنامج القطري-675، رقم: أنا C-COC-888030).


العملاء هم القبائل:

شعارنا "الرخاء يأتي من نوعية، والفوز بالسوق العالمي بسمعة جيدة". نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة لكل من العملاء. عملاء لها أهمية قصوى. ونحن اتخاذ جميع الوسائل الممكنة لتلبية الطلب الخاص بك الفردية.


شهري قدرة:

لدينا عشرة خطوط إنتاج كاملة، ونحن إنتاج وتوريد 6000 متر مكعب من الخشب الرقائقي في الشهر.

835.jpg


المنتجات الرئيسية: 

الصق جميع أنواع الخشب الرقائقي، السيد، E2، E1، ومل ووبب المنتجات، مع سماكة تتراوح بين 2.2 ملم إلى 40 ملم، والمعايير وفقا لمكتب التحقيقات، IHPA، جبيس، غيغابايت أو الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك. نحن المهنية في إنتاج الأفلام التي تواجهها الخشب الرقائقي والبناء الخشب الرقائقي ولات لاتفي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أن نجعل بلوكبواردس وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.


الأسواق الرئيسية:

أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا واليابان أندكوريا، إندونيسيا وماليزيا ووسط شرق وشمال أفريقيا. ونحن الشريك الأبدي واختيار أفضل الخاصة بك.


8352.jpgشانغهاي تشين جنرال الكتريك السيراميك والبناء المحدودة

العنوان: بلوك E، الكلمة 4,NO.58,New Jinqiao الطريق، بودونغ شانغهاي 201206، الصين

هاتف: 86-21-20423681 فاكس: 86-21-38473321

Home » Company Profile

Navigation

Contact Us

Contact: Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-50792750
Fax: +86-21-50792750
Email: info@pianoplywood.com
Website: www.pianoplywood.com

Company Profile

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai, China, and specializes in the exporting business of plywood and other building materials. We hold our own mill-Dangshan Piano Plywood And Blockboard Co., Ltd.

We have been developing and applying the scientific production processes, and managing them strictly. We have set up scientific test and sorting systems according to your requirements. We are managing the mill according to ISO9001 standard and all our production processes are controlled according to CE standard. (Our GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 certificate No.: 117 13 Q1 0386 R1M and CE No.: 0407-CPD-675,FSC certificate No.:IC-COC-888030 ).

Customers Are Paramount:

Our slogan is "Prosperity comes from quality, win the world market with a good reputation". We provide high-quality products with reasonable prices for each of our customers. Customers are paramount. We take all possible means to satisfy your individual demand.

Monthly Capacity:

We have ten complete production lines, and we can produce and supply 6000 cubic meters of plywood per month.

Main Products:

All kinds of plywood, MR, E2, E1, ML and WBP glue products, with the thickness ranging from 2.2mm to 40mm, standards according to BSI, IHPA, JPIS, GB or your individual requirements. We are professional in producing Film faced plywood & construction plywood and LVL. Meanwhile, we can make blockboards according to your special requirements.

Main Markets:

North America, Europe, Japan &Korea, Indonesia & Malaysia, the Middle East and North Africa. We are your eternal partner and best choice.

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd.

Address: Block E,Floor 4,NO.58,New Jinqiao Road,Pudong District ,Shanghai 201206, China
Tel: 86-21-20423681       Fax: 86-21-38473321

SUBSCRIBE TO US

Get Offer
Subscribe to receive our Offer
We respect your privacy

CONTACT US

Tel: +86-21-50792750
Fax: +86-21-50792750
Email: info@pianoplywood.com

Christina

WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-15221731733
Email: saler01@pianoplywood.com

Aurora

WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-15221606533
Email: saler02@pianoplywood.com
Home

Copyright © Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.| Sitemap