Свяжитесь с нами
Контактное лицо: Robert wang
Тел: + 86-21-20423681
Факс: + 86-21-38473321
Электронная почта: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
Веб-сайт: www.pianoplywood.com
Главная > О нас > Профиль Компании

Профиль Компании

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd. находится в Шанхае, Китай, и специализируется на экспорте фанеры и других строительных материалов. Мы держим нашу собственную фабрику фанерных и столярных изделий Panda Panda Panda Panda.

Мы разрабатываем и применяем научные производственные процессы и строго контролируем их. Мы разработали систему научных испытаний и сортировки в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Мы управляем мельницей в соответствии со стандартом ISO9001, и все наши производственные процессы контролируются в соответствии со стандартом CE. (Наш сертификат GB / T19001-2008 / ISO9001: 2008 №: 117 13 Q1 0386 R1M и № CE: 0407-CPD-675, сертификат FSC № :IC-COC-888030).


Клиенты имеют решающее значение:

Наш лозунг: «Процветание приходит от качества, завоевывает мировой рынок с хорошей репутацией». Мы предоставляем высококачественную продукцию по разумным ценам для каждого из наших клиентов. Клиенты имеют первостепенное значение. Мы принимаем все возможные средства для удовлетворения вашего индивидуального спроса.


Ежемесячная емкость:

У нас есть десять полных производственных линий, и мы можем производить и поставлять 6000 кубических метров фанеры в месяц.

835.jpg


Основные продукты:  

Все виды клееной фанеры, MR, E2, E1, ML и WBP толщиной от 2,2 до 40 мм, стандарты в соответствии с BSI, IHPA, JPIS, GB или ваши индивидуальные требования. Мы профессиональны в производстве фанеры и фанерной фанеры из пленки и латов. Между тем, мы можем изготавливать доски по вашим особым требованиям.


Основные рынки:

Северной Америке, Европе, Японии и Корее, Индонезии и Малайзии, на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке. Мы ваш вечный партнер и лучший выбор.


8352.jpg Шанхай Цинь Ge Керамика & Строительство Лтд

Адрес: Блок E, этаж 4, NO.58, Новая дорога Jinqiao, район Пудун, Шанхай 201206, Китай

Тел .: 86-21-20423681 Факс: 86-21-38473321

Home » Company Profile

Navigation

Contact Us

Contact: Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-50792750
Fax: +86-21-50792750
Email: info@pianoplywood.com
Website: www.pianoplywood.com

Company Profile

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai, China, and specializes in the exporting business of plywood and other building materials. We hold our own mill-Dangshan Piano Plywood And Blockboard Co., Ltd.

We have been developing and applying the scientific production processes, and managing them strictly. We have set up scientific test and sorting systems according to your requirements. We are managing the mill according to ISO9001 standard and all our production processes are controlled according to CE standard. (Our GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 certificate No.: 117 13 Q1 0386 R1M and CE No.: 0407-CPD-675,FSC certificate No.:IC-COC-888030 ).

Customers Are Paramount:

Our slogan is "Prosperity comes from quality, win the world market with a good reputation". We provide high-quality products with reasonable prices for each of our customers. Customers are paramount. We take all possible means to satisfy your individual demand.

Monthly Capacity:

We have ten complete production lines, and we can produce and supply 6000 cubic meters of plywood per month.

Main Products:

All kinds of plywood, MR, E2, E1, ML and WBP glue products, with the thickness ranging from 2.2mm to 40mm, standards according to BSI, IHPA, JPIS, GB or your individual requirements. We are professional in producing Film faced plywood & construction plywood and LVL. Meanwhile, we can make blockboards according to your special requirements.

Main Markets:

North America, Europe, Japan &Korea, Indonesia & Malaysia, the Middle East and North Africa. We are your eternal partner and best choice.

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd.

Address: Block E,Floor 4,NO.58,New Jinqiao Road,Pudong District ,Shanghai 201206, China
Tel: 86-21-20423681       Fax: 86-21-38473321

SUBSCRIBE TO US

Get Offer
Subscribe to receive our Offer
We respect your privacy

CONTACT US

Tel: +86-21-50792750
Fax: +86-21-50792750
Email: info@pianoplywood.com

Christina

WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-15221731733
Email: saler01@pianoplywood.com

Aurora

WhatsApp/WeChat: +86-15221606533
Email: saler02@pianoplywood.com
Home

Copyright © Shanghai Qinge Ceramic & Building Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.| Sitemap