اتصل بنا
الاتصال: روبرت وانغ
الهاتف: + 86-21-20423681
فاكس: + 86-21-38473321
البريد الإلكتروني: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
موقع الويب: www.pianoplywood.com

من نحن

شانغهاي تشين جنرال الكتريك السيراميك والبناء المحدودة

company-profile1.png

company-profile2.png


شانغهاي تشين جنرال الكتريك السيراميك والبناء المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2006 حزيران/يونيه.

الشركة يقع في شنغهاي بالصين، وتتخصص في الأعمال التجارية المصدرة للخشب الرقائقي ومواد بناء أخرى. لقد اكتسبت منتجاتنا ولاء العملاء في العديد من البلدان عبر العالم. يتم استخدامها في بناء ناطحة سحاب وبناء الملعب الأولمبي ومقطورة طويلة المدى وإنتاج قطار فائق السرعة، والأثاث الصديقة للبيئة والتصميم الداخلي العصري.


أننا نحمل منطقتنا مطحنة-البيانو دانغشان الخشب الرقائقي، وشركة بلوكبوارد المحدودة، هو شركة البيانو دانغشان بالمشاريع العشرة الأوائل في آنهوي مقاطعة دانغشان بمقاطعة آنهوي، مدينة سوتشو الشركات الرائدة.


العمليات العلمية، عالية الجودة لضمان جودة عالية:

شركتنا يعملون موظفين الفنيين لإدارة، وأن الشركة لديها أيضا--قاعدة الإنتاج المدارة وإنتاج إدارة one、Production اثنين وتكنولوجيا إدارة التنمية، إدارة الشرائية، إدارة مراقبة الجودة، إدارة التسويق الدولية، أكثر من 200 موظف.

ونحن قد تم تطوير وتطبيق عمليات الإنتاج العلمي وإدارة لهم تماما. قد أنشأنا في التجارب العلمية وأنظمة الفرز وفقا لمتطلباتك. نحن إدارة مطحنة وفقا لمعيار ISO9001 وتخضع جميع عمليات الإنتاج لدينا وفقا لمعيار CE. (لدينا GB/T19001-2008/الشهادة ISO9001:2008 رقم: 117 13 R1M Q1 0386 ورقم CE: شهادة FSC 0407-وثيقة البرنامج القطري-675، رقم: أنا C-COC-888030).


العملاء هم القبائل:

شعارنا "الرخاء يأتي من الجودة، وكسب الأسواق العالمية ذات سمعة جيدة". نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة لكل من العملاء. عملاء لها أهمية قصوى. ونحن اتخاذ جميع الوسائل الممكنة لتلبية الطلب الخاص بك الفردية.


شهري قدرة:

لدينا عشرة خطوط إنتاج كاملة، ونحن إنتاج وتوريد 6000 متر مكعب من الخشب الرقائقي في الشهر.


المنتجات الرئيسية:

الصق جميع أنواع الخشب الرقائقي، السيد، E2، E1، ومل ووبب المنتجات، مع سماكة تتراوح بين 2.2 ملم إلى 40 ملم، والمعايير وفقا لمكتب التحقيقات، IHPA، جبيس، غيغابايت أو الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك. نحن المهنية في إنتاج الأفلام التي تواجهها الخشب الرقائقي والبناء الخشب الرقائقي ولات لاتفي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أن نجعل بلوكبواردس وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة.


معدات متقدمة:

نحن نملك المعدات الأكثر تقدما في الصين في الوقت الحاضر. لدينا نطاقات معدات من المنضدون مقشرة، مجففات الصحافة، المراجل، وكل المعدات تنظيف ومعايرة الجانب، ساندرز 3-الجرف إلى منصات تحميل الحاويات. المعدات يجعل منتجاتنا أكثر من دقيقة وموحدة.

لدينا إنتاج معدات لإنتاج "الخشب الرقائقي البحرية" المهنية إنتاج الحاوياتالخشب الرقائقي الأرضيات, تراكب الخشب الرقائقي الصف, الأثاث الخشب الرقائقي, BB/CC الصف الخشب الرقائقي, الخشب الرقائقي الصف UTY, مجموعة الصف الخشب الرقائقي, HPL مضافين الخشب الرقائقي, قشرة هندسيا مضافين الخشب الرقائقي, ميلامينيفاسيد الخشب الرقائقي, فيلم PE مضافين الخشب الرقائقي, يتوهم الخشب الرقائقي, لاتس لاتفي الخشب الرقائقي, الخشب الرقائقي لفب. رقائق متعددة خشبية الأرضيات الخشب الرقائقي قاعدة، أنا شعاع الخشب الرقائقي،الخشب الرقائقي الصلب، نرحب بكم لزيارة مصنع التبادلات والتعاون فيما بيننا

equipment.png

القضايا البيئية.

ونحن نعلم المنشأ من الخشب نستخدم.we يكون الموثق الكربوهيدرات، شهادة/PEFC منتدى التعاون الأمني لنظام المطابقة (مدونة قواعد السلوك) لجميع المطاحن. استخدام الأخشاب من الغابات المستدامة والمدارة جيدا، واتباع سياسة صارمة لإدارة الغابات والحصاد الممارسات لضمان الاستدامة الاقتصادية والبيئية والاجتماعية.


الأسواق الرئيسية:

أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا واليابان أندكوريا، إندونيسيا وماليزيا ووسط شرق وشمال أفريقيا. ونحن الشريك الأبدي واختيار أفضل الخاصة بك.

Contact Us
Contact:Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-20423681
Fax:+86-21-38473321
Email:robertwang@pianoplywood.com
Website:www.pianoplywood.com
Home > About Us

About Us

Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd

company-profile1.png

company-profile2.png


Shanghai Qin Ge Ceramic & Building Co., Ltd was founded in 2006 June.

Company is located in Shanghai China,and specializes in the exporting business of plywood and other building materials. Our products have earned customer loyalty in many countries across the world. They are used in high-rise building and Olympic venue construction, long-haul trailer and high-speed train production, and eco-friendly furniture and trendy interior design.


We hold our own mill-Dangshan Piano Plywood And Blockboard Co., Ltd, Dangshan Piano Company is the top ten enterprises in Anhui Province Dangshan County, Suzhou City, Anhui Province leading enterprises. 


Scientific processes, High quality to ensure high quality:

Our company employed a professional personnel to manage, the company has well - managed production base, Production department one、Production department two, and Technology Development Department, Purchasing department, Quality control department, International Marketing Department, more than 200 employees.

We have been developing and applying the scientific production processes, and managing them strictly. We have set up scientific test and sorting systems according to your requirements. We are managing the mill according to ISO9001 standard and all our production processes are controlled according to CE standard. (Our GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 certificate No.: 117 13 Q1 0386 R1M and CE No.: 0407-CPD-675,FSC certificate No.:IC-COC-888030 ).


Customers Are Paramount:

Our slogan is "Prosperity comes from quality, win the world market with a good reputation". We provide high-quality products with reasonable prices for each of our customers. Customers are paramount. We take all possible means to satisfy your individual demand. 


Monthly Capacity:

We have ten complete production lines, and we can produce and supply 6000 cubic meters of plywood per month. 


Main Products:

All kinds of plywood, MR, E2, E1, ML and WBP glue products, with the thickness ranging from 2.2mm to 40mm, standards according to BSI, IHPA, JPIS, GB or your individual requirements. We are professional in producing Film faced plywood & construction plywood and LVL. Meanwhile, we can make blockboards according to your special requirements. 


Advanced Equipment:

We own the most advanced equipment in China at present. Our equipment ranges from the peeler compositors, press driers, oil boilers, both side calibrators, 3-shelf sanders to container loading platforms. The equipment makes our products more accurate and standardized.

We have production equipment to produce Marine Plywood professional production Container Flooring Plywood, Overlay Grade Plywood, Furniture Plywood, BB/CC Grade Plywood, UTY Grade Plywood, Package Grade Plywood, HPL Overlaid Plywood, Engineered Veneer Overlaid Plywood, Melaminefaced Plywood, PE Film Overlaid Plywood, Fancy Plywood, LVL Plywood, LVB Plywood. Multi-ply Wooden Flooring Base Plywood, I Beam Plywood, Hardwood Plywood, welcome you to visit our factory exchanges and cooperation

equipment.png

Environmental issues.

We know the origin of the wood we use .we have certificated CARB,FSC /PEFC certificate of conformity (CoC) system for all mills. We use wood from sustainable and well managed forests and follow a strict policy of forest management and harvesting practices to ensure economic, ecological and social sustainability.


Main Markets:

North America, Europe, Japan &Korea, Indonesia & Malaysia, the Middle East and North Africa. We are your eternal partner and best choice.