اتصل بنا
الاتصال: روبرت وانغ
الهاتف: + 86-21-20423681
فاكس: + 86-21-38473321
البريد الإلكتروني: robertwang@pianoplywood.com
موقع الويب: www.pianoplywood.com
الصفحة الرئيسية > من نحن > جولة في المصنع

جولة في المصنع

البيانو دانغشان الخشب الرقائقي، وشركة بلوكبوارد المحدودة

factory.png


البيانو دانغشان الخشب الرقائقي، وشركة بلوكبوارد المحدودةويقع في محافظة دانغشان "مقاطعة آنهوي للصين". محافظة دانغشان مكان جميل ومشهورة للكمثرى. النهر الأصفر القديمة النوم بهدوء بالقرب من جانبنا، كما سمعنا الغناء لعدة مئات من السنين.


البيانو دانغشان الخشب الرقائقي، وشركة بلوكبوارد المحدودةيتم إنتاج لوحة آنهوي هوايهاى الاقتصادية المنطقة الشمالية المؤسسات العمود الفقري، منذ عام 2006، يكون للشركة نوعية جيدة، وتتركز في تطوير المنتجات، إنشاء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا، والفوز بآفاق جيدة في سوق الدولية والمحلية.

هو البيانو دانغشان الشركات العشر الأعلى في مقاطعة آنهوي مقاطعة دانغشان، الشركات الرائدة في مقاطعة آنهوي، مدينة سوتشو. مع حقوق الاستيراد والتصدير ووضع في محضر التفتيش على السلع الأساسية، جميع المنتجات المصدرة إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط، وجنوب شرق آسيا، وأفريقيا، وأستراليا والأسواق الإقليمية الأخرى، الدائمة تقديم وإنتاج جميع أنواع الخشب الرقائقي (الأفلام التي تواجهها الخشب الرقائقي، واتس، والخشب الرقائقي البحرية والرقائقي و Decking)، بلوكبوارد والبوليستر/ورقة HPL/Melamine فيلم/Aluminum فيلم مضافين الألواح الخشبية.


المنتجات الرئيسية:

الصق جميع أنواع الخشب الرقائقي، السيد، E2، E1، ومل ووبب المنتجات، مع سماكة تتراوح بين 2.2 مم إلى 30 مم، والمعايير وفقا لمكتب التحقيقات، IHPA، جبيس، غيغابايت أو الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك. نحن المهنية في إنتاجفيلم Faced الخشب الرقائقي, الخشب الرقائقي البناءولاتس لاتفي.


التميز:

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكننا أن نجعل بلوكبواردس وفقا لمتطلباتك الخاصة ولدينا عشرة استكمال خطوط الإنتاج، ويمكننا إنتاج وتوريد 6000 متر مكعب من الخشب الرقائقي في الشهر.


مريحة حركة المرور:

سكة حديد لونغهاى و 310 حالة الطريق على مقربة من مصنعنا. إلى الشرق والمطار الدولي لآلهة الرحمة وشوتشو محطة سكة حديد 80 كم؛ ميناء ليانيونقانغ تبعد 250 كم؛ وميناء تشينغداو 450 كم. يمكن نقل البضائع داخل 3 ساعات إلى 6 ساعات.

Sea-shipping.png


معدات متقدمة:

نحن نملك المعدات الأكثر تقدما في الصين في الوقت الحاضر. لدينا نطاقات معدات من المنضدون مقشرة، مجففات الصحافة، المراجل، وكل المعدات تنظيف ومعايرة الجانب، ساندرز 3-الجرف إلى منصات تحميل الحاويات. المعدات يجعل منتجاتنا أكثر من دقيقة وموحدة.

factory tour


القضايا البيئية.

ونحن نعلم المنشأ من الخشب نستخدم.we يكون الموثق الكربوهيدرات، شهادة/PEFC منتدى التعاون الأمني لنظام المطابقة (مدونة قواعد السلوك) لجميع المطاحن. استخدام الأخشاب من الغابات المستدامة والمدارة جيدا، واتباع سياسة صارمة لإدارة الغابات والحصاد الممارسات لضمان الاستدامة الاقتصادية والبيئية والاجتماعية.

factory1.png


البيانو دانغشان الخشب الرقائقي، وشركة بلوكبوارد المحدودة

إضافة: 1 كيلومترا شرق مركز البستنة، محافظة دانغشان بمقاطعة آنهوي، الصين

هاتف: 0557-8900859 فاكس: 0557-8900859

Contact Us
Contact:Robert wang
Tel: +86-21-20423681
Fax:+86-21-38473321
Email:robertwang@pianoplywood.com
Website:www.pianoplywood.com
Home > About Us > Factory Tour

Factory Tour

Dangshan Piano Plywood and Blockboard CO.,LTD

factory.png


Dangshan Piano Plywood And Blockboard Co., Ltd is located in Dangshan County, Anhui Province of China. Dangshan County is a beautiful place and it is famous for pears. Ancient Yellow River is sleeping quietly near our side, as we have been hearing her singing for several hundreds of years.


Dangshan Piano Plywood and Blockboard CO.,LTD is the northern Anhui Huaihai Economic Zone plate production backbone enterprises, since 2006, the company have the good quality, Concentrated in product development, create our own brand, win a good international and domestic market prospects.

Dangshan Piano is the top ten enterprises in Anhui Province Dangshan County, Suzhou City, Anhui Province leading enterprises. With the import and export rights and put on record the commodity inspection, all products exported to Europe and the United States, South Korea, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, Australia and other regional markets, perennial provide and producing all kinds of plywood (Film faced plywood, LVL, Marine plywood, Commercial plywood and Decking), blockboard and HPL /Melamine Film /Polyester/Paper /Aluminum Film overlaid wooden panels.


Main Products:

All kinds of plywood, MR, E2, E1, ML and WBP glue products,with the thickness ranging from 2.2mm to  30mm,standards according to BSI , IHPA , JPIS , GB or your individual requirements.We are professional in producing Film Faced plywood, Construction Plywood and LVL.


Individuation:

Meanwhile,we can make blockboards according to your special requirements ,We  have  ten  complete  production lines, and we can produce and supply 6000 cubic meters of plywood per month.


Convenient Traffic:

Longhai railway and 310 State Road are in the vicinity of our factory. To the east, the International airport of Goddess of Mercy and Xuzhou railway station is 80km away; Lianyungang Port is 250km away; and Qingdao Port is 450km away. The goods can be transported within 3 hours to 6 hours.

Sea-shipping.png


Advanced Equipment:

We own the most advanced equipment in China at present. Our equipment ranges from the peeler compositors, press driers, oil boilers, both side calibrators, 3-shelf sanders to container loading platforms. The equipment makes our products more accurate and standardized.

factory tour


Environmental issues.

We know the origin of the wood we use .we have certificated CARB,FSC /PEFC certificate of conformity (CoC) system for all mills. We use wood from sustainable and well managed forests and follow a strict policy of forest management and harvesting practices to ensure economic, ecological and social sustainability.

factory1.png


Dangshan Piano Plywood & Blockboard Co., Ltd.

Add: 1km East to Horticulture Center, Dangshan County, Anhui Province, China

Tel: 0557-8900859      Fax: 0557-8900859